I’m laying here in the darkness of my room thinking. I find myself pondering on the fact that nobody knows when their time is up. Mine could be in 70 years, or before I finish writing this sentence. (Well, I guess I didn’t die before finishing that one, but you know what I mean.) :p
    What will I think when that time comes? Will I be proud of what I have accomplished? Will I be ashamed of what I haven’t? I don’t know, but I do know this… I will definitely be thankful for the people I have had the pleasure to know in this lifetime. Even you who read my words.
    My words, to me, sound like so much drivel, but the fact that you read them means the world to me. I don’t know if my writing has an effect on people, but I hope that at the very least, it makes people look at the world a little different. So thank you, my faceless friends, from the bottom of my heart.

Grinningbear

